who the hell was I?

Come on skinny love just last the year
Pour a little salt we were never here
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my
Staring at the sink of blood and crushed veneer

I tell my love to wreck it all
Cut out all the ropes and let me fall
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my
Right in the moment this order's tall

Come on skinny love what happened here
Suckle on the hope in lite brassiere
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my
Sullen load is full; so slow on the split

I told you to be patient, I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced, I told you to be kind
Now all your love is wasted? Then who the hell was I?
Now I'm breaking at the britches, and at the end of all your lines

Who will love you?
Who will fight?
Who will fall far behind?



Bon Iver/Skinny Love.



party like the good old days. aHH!




Fakta: Alla barn sjunger falskt.
Fiktion: Jag hatar hela världen och jag vill ha en kille

the sun wont shine no more...



Bildkälla  

och har han inget glatt humör då är en ingen busschaufför



En busschaufför, en busschaufför,
det är en man med glatt humör.



brev och en död telefon




Detta brev kommer jag aldrig att ge dig, det ska aldrig postas för att jag är feg.
För kvällar vi sågs var bara ursäkter för oss att supa hembränd alkohol och leka vilda. Och nu tror jag inte att jag klarar detta.
Du och jag.
Vi, oss, allt.
Allt är söndrigt och rörigt när du inte är här hos mig, men du har aldrig någonsin försökt fixa alla saker som ligger i tusen bitar på mitt badrumsgolv. Speglar, hjärtan, glas, telefoner, pennor, hela mitt liv. Ska du hjälpa mig eller se på när allt faller samman? Du har en biljett och en hammare, inget kan stoppa dig ikväll.

Veckor har krypt fram sen vi sist sågs, jag vet inte vad du vill med mig och jag vet inte vad jag vill med dig längre. Du kan vara en kåtbock i min säng, en charmig groda som viskar i mitt öra eller en helt perfekt men otrogen pojkvän. Men jag vet inte...
   Varför kan du inte bara ta det sista steget, hoppa och stampa på det lilla självförtroendet jag har kvar. Skär upp det med alla de verktygen du har och mal det gärna i en sån där matberedare.
Drink up, feel better. Feel drunk.





tiny knife




I resolve to call her up
a thousand times a day
I thought I'd ask her if she'd marry me
in some old fashioned way
Well, but, my silent fears were cysted
and before I reached the phone
like before my tongue has twisted
why must I always be alone

and
I'm pretty sure baby, if you'd hold my head
I could live like I've whised for
and
undo
my
dread


The Blow - Come on Petunia

jag har drömt

What could I expect of you after all this time of painfull memories.
Your silhouette was as grey as the midnight sky, and I was hoping for a light in the darkness but you never turned around.
My soul is hurt and I don't know if you could heal me.
You missed all your cues to make things right.
You missed the cues.

Make things right.
Change my mind.



I WANT TO HURT YOU JUST TO SEE IF YOU CAN BLEED.
I WANT TO SEE YOU BLEED.


's all in your head



Ett dött rådjur på en mörk motorväg.



's all in your head



Ett rådjur på en mörk motorväg.





considering




Would I take you back?
I am not sure. I can not decide. I do not know. A light, little, loud sigh escape my lips as I think of yours against my neck, and I think I might explode. I don't want to dream anymore, I want to live. Feel you here close to me.
You're under my skin.
I would take you back within a split second, a blink of an eye, in a moment so short you can't be sure it actually excisted. You are my hero. You are the hero that could save me and I would never let go, keeping my arms around your neck in a total lock-down. We could die in that moment. Together.
I'm still hurt. A deep cut, a wound so far beyond healing. For everyday you did not call it got more infected. Bigger. Blacker. DEEPER. You left me here and beyond repare I wait for you to cure this disease.
Come.
Rescue me.
Cure me.
Help me escape from these daggers that you pierced in to my heart.
Come.
Rescue me.



att försvinna. men jag kan inte trolla

Det är som en dålig film: ett försök att hitta kärleken men det finns ingen romantik.
En dröm, näst intill en mardröm. Jag får inte bort lukten, och en kalldusch hjälper inte längre. Hur mycket jag än vill ha dig, hur mycket jag än vill ha kärlek och romantik, är jag inte ens nära drömmen om dig.
KÄRLEKEN HATAR MIG.
Verkligheten vill jag inte längre känna, och allt jag kan göra är att drömma mig bort. Men att drömma gör nästan ondare än att leva i verkligheten nu. Hur skulle du någonsin nöja dig med mig, mina olyckliga tankar fanns alltid där även när jag hade dig.
Ett försök att finna tröst, men nu vill jag att den kvällen ska försvinna. Jag vill att det ska försvinna.
Att finna tröst i någon annans armar är värre än att vara ensam. För det är ju bara dig jag vill ha.



I THINK I LOVED YOU ONCE. before


i väntan på döden

jag väntar på döden. Det finns inget kvar jag kan göra, jag ville bara ha dig vid min sida. En känsla jag inte har känt förut, och som jag inte vill känna, äter och tuggar på min mage och jag kan inte äta längre.
   Jag väntar på livet. När jag blundar är det dig jag ser och i mina drömmar kan jag känna dina fingrar på mina höfter. Jag vill ha dig nu. Musik om kärlek gör ont i hjärtat, men ändå plågar jag mig själv med låtar som påminner mig om dig. Minnen som finns kvar nu försvinner aldrig. 
jag väntar på någon. Snälla någon. Ta mig härifrån.
JAG VÄNTAR PÅ DÖDEN.












Allt jag tänker på är din dumma röst och nakna överkropp

Det kvittar om du ej är min, du finns alltid här. I drömvärlden som är tillräckligt olidligt overklig för att jag ska få ont i magen.
Dina andetag plågar mig, på repeat hör jag alltid just det och jag hatar varje gång du andas.
I ett livslångt teve-spel kan jag inte se mig om, och du springer inte efter mig kanske bara för att jag inte ger dig vingar eller energi (även fast jag kan göra hur jag vill kan jag inte ändra dig och vårt oexisterande förhållande). Det är GAME OVER.
Jag har förlorat dig nu. Allt gör ont nu.

two-thousand-nine

What may a new year bring, when the feelings don't change?
Evil
doesn't
go
away
over
night,
and it can take years to recover from something so horrible that you might never be able to go back. Who will stay when everybody else leaves? What feeling is left to be felt when you don't feel anything anymore, and it's not your right to push my face down into the dirt but why would you ever care enough to wash the dirt off of my face.
   A long walk infront of me and without you by my side I never thought I could make the first step but my feet are moving fast below me. I can't look back because you never got my back, you liked to stab it with a little knife and the wounds got too deep and too many. It has gotten to dark to see. The moon is the only thing I've got left.
And your voice is a memory I don't want to remember.