ever since i was eight or nine



Your days are numbered,
You can find the way,
the road to nowhere is not easy to follow.
You dream in your slumber;
kids, explosions, drive-ways.

My closed busy mind
try not to think of what we
saw those nights in the moonlight
I have an old key to unlock
old monster we cannot fight.

We're so ashamed of what we haven't done,
are we to blame for these pictures of
mud, fire, and feathers?
I don't want to cough up these ghosts
inside this country of haters.

Lets find our way.

the police is overestimated

hellu. (you still say i'm you're world, what did i do to deserve you)


It's that sort of angst when my heart is hurting. I don't want to have this feeling. The sad thing is: it's because of school, I think. I want it to go away, and I try not to think about it. I don't want this night to end, I don't want the morning to come. EVER. Everything is so damn hard sometimes. 

   I want to untangle my life, I want to see it clearly. You know, when you see something from above; and it just makes sense. That's what I've decided to do, and I will. But with school I'm afraid it will just become a harder puzzle to solve. Harder to untangle. 
   LOVE. It feels like love is the answer. Some people think that love is the meaning of life, but I'm to young to say that yet. Right now I don't know the meaning, but I feel like I need to live for the moment. I just want to do what I want to do, not what people want me to do. Sure, I want people to still like me, I want some of them to still be around. But I still need to live my life for me, for today.


Love
/S.