you can breathe

hellu.

Sex. Urgh. So many problems. I don't like what has happened to the world, and I don't understand how sex can be turned into a crime. Sex is between two people, who wants it and yeah, needs it.
Sex is a crime at times. When someone doesn't want sex, but the criminal takes it anyways. How much I want these people to just die is crazy, I can see myself killing them.


Blood:
on the walls, on my hands,
dripping down that cheek.
The stains will stay within my vision,
my eyelids will never close because of the fear.
Fear of guilt, and fear of seeing them scars again.
fear of facing the reality.


Love,
S.

don't make me

hellu.


i'm frustrated down to the core of my soul. i'm sick into the bones of my body. i'm angry up and in over my head. i'm frustrated, i'm sick, i'm angry. and i'm dead.




nail polish. nailpolish

You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
I wish I was special
You're so very special

But I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here

I don't care if it hurts,
I wanna have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul




with their arms and GUNS

hellu.

I can't do this anymore. I want to go away. Fly to the moon, and stay there for a long long time. Picnick's with the marsians, on the planet of cheese. I'll see you someday, I'll say goodbye. Goodbye.




and THE WORLD WE KNOW will disappear