you can breathe

hellu.

Sex. Urgh. So many problems. I don't like what has happened to the world, and I don't understand how sex can be turned into a crime. Sex is between two people, who wants it and yeah, needs it.
Sex is a crime at times. When someone doesn't want sex, but the criminal takes it anyways. How much I want these people to just die is crazy, I can see myself killing them.


Blood:
on the walls, on my hands,
dripping down that cheek.
The stains will stay within my vision,
my eyelids will never close because of the fear.
Fear of guilt, and fear of seeing them scars again.
fear of facing the reality.


Love,
S.

Complaints
Postat av: Anonym

i'm sorry for being the criminal...

2008-09-21 @ 16:12:48
Postat av: Jasmine

nej men jag håller på att skriva nått slags brev som jag ska sända via pm. jag kommer att berätta för dig vad jag skrivit när jag har skrivit det osådär.

2008-09-25 @ 17:26:19
URL: http://spaceshit.blogg.se/

Bite me:

you are:
remember?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

www:

text: