in that heart courage to make's love known?

All living on the edge,
Life is hard
But so are plates




I'm ill. I've got the falling-disease, crushes for you. Horrible sickness; dizziness, headrush, trembling fingers.
Fatal illness.

everyone smile, let's take a family photo now. ready? look over here. i said! hello?




crystal clear



jag har förbrukat tusentals näsdukar,
som sedan har blivit ihopknycklade och bortkastade.
En jävla metafor, made in heaven.

a hint of a spark

Jag vet att det inte är en ursäkt, men när jag tänker på dig vill jag spy.
Jag måste få tro att det är anledningen till varför vi inte är tillsammans. Låt mig tro på det, för det gör inte riktigt lika ont då. Men det gör så in i helvetes ont ändå.
Men nu ska jag inte tänka på dig mer för jag är en stor flicka, eller hur?!?? I can take care of myself when I get sick. Och sjuk är vad jag är. På alla möjliga sätt.








Mia Farrow








i know what you are

And it bothers me, that nothing is never OK. It's always up or down, and nothing's straight.
Why can't there be an in-between-state-of-mind?
Please. I hate that I'm so fucking bipolar, and that I need you.
I need you to make me feel OK. I wont be anything else. I am needy, and still: I hate needy people.
Like he was. and the other one. And the one after that. But you're different. Right?

I hate myself like this.
Why do I need you to tell me that I'm great? That I'm worth it.
Because that's all I ever whispered in your ear: that you're great, and that you wont want me when you're sober. That I mean nothing to you without the fucking booze, the alcohol in running in your vains is what makes you want me. Does in make sense?
I think not.
But I don't ever think. You mean the world to me. You keep me up, and I don't even know you.
When did I get this depressing? This desperate, pathetic.
And all you can say is: No, you're not. You're beautiful, you're all I want.
But, you say that to get me into bed. To lay underneath you, make oh-ah sounds. And I would not even love myself when I act like that, so how can you?
I'm not asking you to love me. Just to make me feel OK. But, oh! Why do I need you so bad?
You fuck up my mind.
Fuck it up, real hard. Just mess me up, or fix me. But I bet that it's easier to fuck me up. So why wont you?
Go ahead, fuck me up.
Fuck me up to no going back.

givemesomeperspective/would you?



Get your kicks from the water produced by my eyes/ You can play this forever/ you can kill my heart/ I wont be a part of it/ it's gruesome and its harsh/ cut me down and share my views/ my bruises and my harm/ Damage done/ damage done/ Get your fists into motion/ I prefer them to this/ Old school fights gives perspective about what is real and what's not/





du kan knocka mig men det känns inte

Jag räknar, nummer i fel ordning, hit och dit. Jag tänker på något väldigt overkligt för då blir du mer verklig. Förstår du? För, hur kan du vara så verklig och så nära mig, allt på samma gång? Jag försöker förstå allt det här nu.

Allt är en fet röra i min skalle, inget hänger ihop och ju mer jag tänker på det desto rörigare blir det. Men allt var ändå så perfekt, om man tänker på den stora helheten. Och det är helheten som betyder något för dig och mig.
Tänk hur roligt det måste ha sett ut; du och jag vinglandes fram genom den mörka och oförlåtligt dömande natten, hand i hand och ingen kunde stoppa oss? Vi måste vara väldigt sjuka, störda på riktigt. Alla skriker efter oss. Du tittade mig i ögonen och sa att vi inte behöver vända oss om, för om vi har varann hand i hand kan vi ta oss var vi vill.
Jag släppte inte.
Jag tvekade lite, men jag ville tro på dig och att det var verkligt: självförtroendet, och förtroendet för dig, kom när du viskade i mitt öra, höll mig tätt intill dig, och kysste mig fast alla tittade och viskade.
Nu kvittar allt annat.
Men med kärlek och självkänsla kommer ångest och frustration, kan det någonsin bara bli bra? Bara bli bra. OK. Som när vi bara fanns i din säng. Ingenting existerade utanför ditt täcke, och världen var ju vår.
Du får inte släppa nu, snälla. (oh jag hatar när jag ber och gnäller, men jag är faktiskt jävligt rädd) Släpp inte. Jag är rädd, och det borde du förstå nu.



sick/sjuk

jag vet inte hur det gick till, men nu vill jag få det ogjort för att det gör ont i hjärtat när jag tänker på dig och den där kvällen. Det har blivit en sjukdom. Det har blivit en drog, och jag kan inte sluta nu. Inte så här. Vänta




did you get it? but hello, did you get it? c'mon get it




OCH NU JÄVLAR SKA DET HATAS