+++

we'll celebrate the fucking rain
just because we don't feel flesh
doesn't mean we don't fear death.









speaks for itself.

 



 


10 things I hate about you

"I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.
I hate it when you drive my car, I hate it when you stare.
I hate your big dumb combat boots and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick- it even makes me rhyme.
I hate the way you're always right. I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh- even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it when you're not around, and the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you-
Not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all."







we are all liars





Days before you came
Thunderbolts and lightning
Each day a brand new vein
Each tourniquet colliding
Didn't want you anyway
ΞΞΞ


nearly headless


ÄHAHAHAHA!


stop calling

13635.) I can't tell the difference between

falling in love with someone and

falling in love with being with them.




note to self

Do not obsess over people that you don't know.

got it. im gonna go and die a little now.
love you. bye
._.


this breaks my heart

every single time i watch it.
damn


i guess that some people are just born with tradegy in their blood.





i miss you im sorry


whats your secret



13567.) You drown me in the darkest self hate

imaginable

then you drag me out and raise me to

the most amazing sunlight.

Fucking quit it.


one two ready GO






you're the island that i swim to



"Our love fell asleep, and the snow took it by surprise.
But if you fall asleep in the snow, you don’t feel death coming
" -Paris Je T’aime



obsession


you wont be walking through any of my doors anymore


She makes me happy.
She sparks a light inside you’ve never failed to blow out.

Look at everything.
Look at all that you’ve become


totally random.


opposite of what i really feel. yes.








when i get over-stressed i drink mango juice

-jj/skins


plz


just because i don't say anything,
doesn't mean i don't love you.
i put on my hood and walked away,
that doesn't mean: i don't like you

hi. scars will heal soon


i don't wanna be friends!


källa

glow in the dark


källa 

det var en fin natt.
stjärnorna höll vakt, allt det onda och hemska i världen försvann för en natt. jag brydde mig om allt och ingenting, och jag var ärligare än vad jag har varit på länge. jag sket i allt, och älskade allt. Alla.
Det var minusgrader utomhus när jag sprang till lekplatsen, gungade. pratade för mig själv. Fan, allt va helt jävla underbart.


love is just a bloodsport




he ate my heart


do you know something? i might know something too







all found here geneticmutations.

face.


i don't like penguins.