x

with minor breakdowns every now and then, it is a little bit easier to deal with this shit world.

johnny's bird


hästarna


LCD Soundsystem New York I Love You But....

Like a death of the heart. Jesus, where do I start?

But you're still the one pool where I'd happily drown.

 

 

 


OK


the mary onettes still

Take me through the days, days with you are taking me away
from all the pain, let me use you where you are

/monkeyretard

http://www.myspace.com/monkeyretard
<3

nordpolen II

Du grät för hela världen inatt, hela världens smärta tynger ner dig. Allt känns bottenlöst, jag vet.
Men du är inte som dom andra. Du har ingen att vända dig till, du är ensam med dina sorger och tragedier. Det är din plats i världen. Du kan aldrig bli någon annan, du kommer alltid att ramla.

nordpolen


Utkast: xx xx, 2010


you are standing by the sea
your hands are open, your head is empty
rest assured, we must come to an end
I see your heart and its burning
the flames are taking you over
You are floating out in space
when you took me in, you took me over
all i had was yours
my blood my skin my every cell you owned
all i have now are the endless depts of the ocean
and the pressure that's weighing us down

yeah

här är en lagom sunkig/fin/awesome bild från Siesta! Nu taggar jag satan till Emmaboda (CRYSTAL CASTLES!)