MÅSTE. SLUTA. TÄNKA.


/geneticmutations@tumblr


feels like the weight of the world


im so not ok.
bad things that happened this weekend:
. some bitch stole my cellphone. i wanna kill that motherfucker.
. i made a complete fool of myself on friday: i dont wanna see anyone anymore. i wanna hide
. i didnt do my best at the concert
. i fell in love for a night
good things that happened this weekend:
.
i pierced my ear
. i fell in love for a night

bad vs. good.
bad wins. always.

in lack of any other feelings

i feel tokyo

 




'

artcoup.com

ev'ry time i'm sad, i look 'im up!



källa

some call me the gangster of love







"They say that life's a carousel, spinning fast, you've got to ride it well
The world is full of Kings and Queens who blind your eyes and steal your dreams
It's Heaven and Hell!!"
Black Sabbath Heaven & Hell Title Track 1980



god can't help me



it has been dusk for hours now. I don't think I'll ever see her again. The smell of her hair 's on my bed sheet, everything's so empty now. She left me without waking me up. I wonder what she was thinking when she walked out the door: did she turn around and look at me with remorse; or did she spit on the floor, slam the door?
All I know is that she left me and my life in ruins.


do you have the time ?


amg. think i wanna be her.


hear you me?


It's that familiar feeling.
The feeling of a punch in the face, and another one in the stomach. It is just like the whole world wants to see you on your knees. And there is nothing you can do about it.
It's just the way it is.
All you can do is to get used to it.
So get used to it.
But it's too unfair, so you try to stand up again. And you get knocked down again.

And you stay down.


rrrrawrh