lost


lost.

+.+


+

THING I CURRENTLY WISH I HAD:

  • A DOG WHO LIKED ME
  • SOMEONE ROTTING IN MY BED WITH ME
  • ALL THE SEASONS OF SEINFELD ON DVD
  • CAKE
  • ICE CREAM
  • CUPCAKES
  • SO MUCH MARIJUANA I’D GO TO PRISON FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE
  • SO MUCH COCAINE I’D GO TO PRISON FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE
  • TO NOT GO TO PRISON… .EVER
  • TO NOT GO TO JAIL, EVER
  •  

    underwater
    via geneticmutations


    +


    via dethjunkie


    -

    "Just Because You’re Paranoid, Don’t Mean They’re Not After You.
                       -Kurt Cobain, Nirvana

    -


    "JUST BECAUSE ITS REAL DOESN'T MEAN IT'S GONNA WORK.

                      -The blow



    j.depp

    photographed by Christophe D’Yvoire, January 2000

    :;note to self;:


    caleb




    x




    9


    Atreyu9_thumb2_large

    ++

    14460) I talk and give advice like a big know it all. But when it comes to my life, I'm totally lost.



    blogsecret

     

     


    vs.




    show me some spine


    pink






    alone








    ooo

    “Q: What’s the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning?
    A: Wish I hadn’t."
     
    — Morrissey



    toxic


    speak lava

    “Everything good in life is either immoral, illegal or fattening.”

    — Nicole Richie


    +elvis


    +++++

    "I’ve only been in love with a beer bottle and a mirror.“
    Sid Vicious



    ++









    via reedandrader


    End of an addiction.


    No more shortcuts or bottled water, no more winter. No more girls with red hair. Only the remaining decimal points rounded off - somewhere out of sight, and the airport is not home dummy and we will begin boarding shortly. The pulse of blood, in my fingertips, in your fingertips, useless.

    We tuck ourselves into bed now. The noise outside becomes another song with words we can’t remember.

    I’m talking to myself and I am talking to myself, I’m ten. I’m pretending. I made a new language - like pig latin or some shit. I’m in the backyard digging for buried treasure. I am telling myself a Cinderella story every day so I can really believe I am beautiful, young, and a fairy tale ending - of course. I wonder how you read this and what you think I am talking about because it isn’t like that at all. This is a message where the words do not mean what they seem. I’m talking shit about me to me and as long as I can use my own language and pretend I am a code-breaker or a numerologist I don’t have to remember that someone else is inside you now, and you’re saying “please” over and over until they explode. I know it’s nowhere near as good as it was with me and never will be which should make me satisfied but the worst part is that you are okay with that.

    here



    fuckyeah


    the escape

    -Face it, our chemistry is undeniable.
    - You know what else is undeniable?
    - What?
    - The pain this fork is gonna cause when i jammed into your eye!
    - ...
    - I suffer from rage-blackouts.

    Seth and Summer, season 1 episode 7.

    TALK DIRTY







    bone&style

    =



    DEAR GOD





    GUTS


    ++++++++++++++

    14150.) i SMOKE! but my parent dont know it..


    14149.) my mom is a drug addict.


    14147.) I was so happy when we broke up.


    3313.) I shave my vagina with my dad's razor

    every time he pisses me off.


    14141.) i know you still want me. i want to

     hear it

    come from your mouth before mine.


    14131.) All of my boyfriends have been ugly

    as fuck.


    14129.) i don't know why i'm alive.


    im in love with this site.  


    +++++++++++++++++++


    BUBBLE GUM




    SOME DAY I WILL HAVE PINK HAIR, I SWEAR ON THE PRECIOUS.


    18

    " :
    MY FIRST VISION OF EARTH WAS OF WATER VEILED. I AM OF THE RACE OF MEN AND WOMEN WHO SEE ALL THINGS THROUGH THE CURTAIN OF THE SEA AND MY EYES
    ARE THE COLOR OF WATER.

    House of Incest



    CASS

    [IMG_5210b.jpg]

    ++++

    I wanna crash this car for once
    And you can read the map, for old time’s sake
    The thoughts of you can’t put out my thirst
    So I share a bottle of rum with the ghost of you sitting next to me
    -
    When water is all around you, that’s when you’ll know
    World’s fate is in your hands, would you let her drown?




    I'LL SLEEP WHEN I'M DEAD






    +darth vader



    kärlek

    -man ska inte vara ledsen över sånt trams
    -nä, det ska man inte. och om man är det
      kan man dränka sina sorger i billig sprit
      och billiga tjejer, som jesus sagt




    ++++


    alla löven på marken heter benjamin!

    alla löven på benjamin heter mark. nej.