two-thousand-nine

What may a new year bring, when the feelings don't change?
Evil
doesn't
go
away
over
night,
and it can take years to recover from something so horrible that you might never be able to go back. Who will stay when everybody else leaves? What feeling is left to be felt when you don't feel anything anymore, and it's not your right to push my face down into the dirt but why would you ever care enough to wash the dirt off of my face.
   A long walk infront of me and without you by my side I never thought I could make the first step but my feet are moving fast below me. I can't look back because you never got my back, you liked to stab it with a little knife and the wounds got too deep and too many. It has gotten to dark to see. The moon is the only thing I've got left.
And your voice is a memory I don't want to remember.

Complaints

Bite me:

you are:
remember?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

www:

text: