considering




Would I take you back?
I am not sure. I can not decide. I do not know. A light, little, loud sigh escape my lips as I think of yours against my neck, and I think I might explode. I don't want to dream anymore, I want to live. Feel you here close to me.
You're under my skin.
I would take you back within a split second, a blink of an eye, in a moment so short you can't be sure it actually excisted. You are my hero. You are the hero that could save me and I would never let go, keeping my arms around your neck in a total lock-down. We could die in that moment. Together.
I'm still hurt. A deep cut, a wound so far beyond healing. For everyday you did not call it got more infected. Bigger. Blacker. DEEPER. You left me here and beyond repare I wait for you to cure this disease.
Come.
Rescue me.
Cure me.
Help me escape from these daggers that you pierced in to my heart.
Come.
Rescue me.



Complaints

Bite me:

you are:
remember?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

www:

text: