smärtan finns alltid kvar.

"I saw her today. It was long since I saw her last, three weeks or so. She looked good, but her eyes were a bit distant and it seemed like she was somewhere else. She looked so perfect in the autumn light, with her fringe flying around in the wind. And I didn't know what to do, should I hug her? Maybe a kiss on the cheek? Or do I stay one armlength away from her? I didn't know.
I reached down my back pocket, found a package of cigarettes, put one to my lips and lit it. She stretched out two thin fingers, expecting to have a fag. I couldn't help but to think:
What do I owe her? OK, she gave me the best two weeks of my life, she taught me about love, even though she never ever loved me. She helped me to see the things in life worth seeing, and her eyes were always present.
She gave me the world.
So I gave her a fag, and watched her leave
."






Complaints
Postat av: Julia

Men gud jesus vad fin text. koran.



<3

2009-10-13 @ 22:35:21
Postat av: Anonym

horan rimmar på koran.

tack. du är snäll.

2009-10-14 @ 19:21:27
Postat av: c

dör lite.

2009-10-16 @ 18:29:26
Postat av: LINN

du skriver så otroligt jävla fint.

2009-10-16 @ 18:34:55
URL: http://linnzy.webblogg.se/
Postat av: stigmatz

Måste bara säga att jag diggar din blogg som fan...

2009-10-17 @ 11:49:46
Postat av: Anonym

alla älskar min blogg. :)

din är bra. väldigt bra.

2009-10-17 @ 12:05:41

Bite me:

you are:
remember?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

www:

text: