VALENTINE. i will be your valentine.

Alcohol. Cigarettes. Drugs. Sex.
It will not satisfy this want, this need. This passion inside will always burn for you. And you alone.
But it's odd, because I am alone. You say you feel the lonlieness, but you don't understand. I come home, I sit alone. I wait for the phone to ring (ringring) but it never does. I wait around for you to show up, for any sort of sign. This guilt is too hard to handle.
I will show the world, I will show you, what I can do with myself. I'll become something great and then you'll want me. Because here I am, you're great and I want you.
These words have never meant anything to you.
I want you.
I want you so bad.
I want you so badly.
You. Just the way you are.


"I'll leave my room open till sunrise for you
I'll keep my eyes patiently focused on you
Where are you now I can hear footsteps
I'm dreaming
And if you will, keep me from waking to believe this
I'm lost without you"

Complaints
Postat av: cassie

ska man droga ner sig eller känna varenda liten knife-in-the-flesh känsla? hmm hmm hmmmm.

cant decide.

2009-02-16 @ 02:31:45
URL: http://crystalshipsdecoded.blogspot.com
Postat av: zombie

i tried both, didn't work. im at a mental-breakdown-ish place. vad fan ska man göra liksom?

"go out get drunk, come home pass out!". yäy

2009-02-16 @ 10:49:49
URL: http://lovesex.webblogg.se/

Bite me:

you are:
remember?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

www:

text: